Dates

Date Band Lineup City Venue
Fri. 19 Oct http://teddywhiteband.com The Teddy White Band The Teddy White Band in Marlborough The Bear
Time: 10:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages/Licensed. Address: 1 High Street. Venue phone: 01672 512134.
Fri. 26 Oct http://teddywhiteband.com The Teddy White Band The Teddy White Band in Liddington The Village Inn
Time: 9:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages/Licensed. Address: Bell Lane.
Sat. 27 Oct http://teddywhiteband.com The Teddy White Band The Teddy White Band in Devizes The Southgate Inn
Time: 9:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages/Licensed. Address: Potterne Rd.
Fri. 9 Nov http://teddywhiteband.com The Teddy White Band The Teddy White Band in Watchfield The Eagle
Time: 9:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages/Licensed. Address: Eagle Lane.
Sat. 10 Nov http://teddywhiteband.com The Teddy White Band The Teddy White Band in Cirencester The Marlborough Arms
Time: 9:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages/Licensed. Address: 1 Sheep Street.
Sat. 17 Nov http://teddywhiteband.com The Teddy White Band The Teddy White Band in Wantage The Swan
Time: 10:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages/Licensed. Address: 28 Market Place. Venue phone: 0787 510 5332.
Thu. 22 Nov http://teddywhiteband.com The Teddy White Band The Teddy White Band in Swindon The Beehive
Time: 9:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages/Licensed. Address: 55 Prospect Hill. Venue phone: 01793-523187.
Sat. 24 Nov http://teddywhiteband.com The Teddy White Band The Teddy White Band in Cheltenham The Bayshill Inn
Time: 9:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages/Licensed. Address: 85 St Georges Place.
Sun. 25 Nov http://teddywhiteband.com The Teddy White Band The Teddy White Band in Swindon The Kings Arms
Time: 8:45pm. Age restrictions: All Ages/Licensed. Address: Wood Street. Venue phone: 01793522156.
Thu. 29 Nov http://teddywhiteband.com The Teddy White Band The Teddy White Band in Chipping Sodbury The George Hotel
Time: 9:15pm. Age restrictions: All Ages/Licensed. Address: 63 Broad Street.
Fri. 30 Nov http://teddywhiteband.com The Teddy White Band The Teddy White Band in Swindon The Tap And Barrel
Time: 9:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages/Licensed. Address: 115 Manchester Road.
Fri. 21 Dec http://teddywhiteband.com The Teddy White Band The Teddy White Band in Swindon Queens Tap
Time: 9:30pm. Age restrictions: All Ages/Licensed. Address: 74 Station Road.
Sat. 16 Feb http://teddywhiteband.com The Teddy White Band The Teddy White Band in Wantage The Swan
Time: 9:30pm. Age restrictions: All Ages/Licensed. Address: 28 Market Place. Venue phone: 0787 510 5332.
Sat. 23 Feb http://teddywhiteband.com The Teddy White Band The Teddy White Band in Swindon The Ashford Rd Club
Time: 8:30pm. Age restrictions: All Ages/Licensed. Address: Ashford Rd.
Sat. 25 May http://teddywhiteband.com The Teddy White Band The Teddy White Band in Private Party
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages/Licensed.
Sun. 4 Aug http://teddywhiteband.com The Teddy White Band The Teddy White Band in 1840 Steenhuffel Het Concept
Time: 4:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages/Licensed. Address: Steenhuffeldorp 29.
]