Dates

Date Band Lineup City Venue
Sat. 1 Jun http://teddywhiteband.com The Teddy White Band The Teddy White Band in Wantage The Swan
Time: 10:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages/Licensed. Address: 28 Market Place. Venue phone: 0787 510 5332.
Sun. 2 Jun http://teddywhiteband.com The Teddy White Band The Teddy White Band in Swindon The Kings Arms
Time: 8:30pm. Age restrictions: All Ages/Licensed. Address: Wood Street. Venue phone: 01793522156.
Sat. 15 Jun http://teddywhiteband.com The Teddy White Band The Teddy White Band in Swindon The Bakers Arms
Time: 9:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages/Licensed. Address: Beechcroft Rd, Upper Stratton.
Sat. 22 Jun http://teddywhiteband.com The Teddy White Band The Teddy White Band in Private Party
Time: 9:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages/Licensed.
Sat. 29 Jun http://teddywhiteband.com The Teddy White Band The Teddy White Band in Private Party
Time: 9:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages/Licensed.
Sat. 6 Jul http://teddywhiteband.com The Teddy White Band The Teddy White Band in Private Party
Time: 9:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages/Licensed.
Sun. 15 Sep http://teddywhiteband.com The Teddy White Band The Teddy White Band in Swindon The Kings Arms
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages/Licensed. Address: Wood Street. Venue phone: 01793522156.
Fri. 27 Sep http://teddywhiteband.com The Teddy White Band The Teddy White Band in Swindon Queens Tap
Time: 9:15pm. Age restrictions: All Ages/Licensed. Address: 74 Station Road.
Sat. 19 Oct http://teddywhiteband.com The Teddy White Band The Teddy White Band in Cirencester The Marlborough Arms
Time: 9:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages/Licensed. Address: 1 Sheep Street.
Fri. 25 Oct http://teddywhiteband.com The Teddy White Band The Teddy White Band in Swindon The Regent Hotel
Time: 9:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages/Licensed. Address: 151 – 152 Victoria Road.
Fri. 15 Nov http://teddywhiteband.com The Teddy White Band The Teddy White Band in Marlborough The Bear
Time: 9:30pm. Age restrictions: All Ages/Licensed. Address: 1 High Street. Venue phone: 01672 512134.
Sat. 23 Nov http://teddywhiteband.com The Teddy White Band The Teddy White Band in Wantage The Swan
Time: 10:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages/Licensed. Address: 28 Market Place. Venue phone: 0787 510 5332.
]